All sessions list

Wed 16 February 

Discussion group

....for the newly diagnosed
(various topics) 

Mon 2 March 

An Introduction

..to living well with Parkinson's

Mon 7 March 

Speaker session

Advanced Therapies in Parkinson's

Tues 8 March

Discussion 

Self -management for those longer diagnosed

Mon 21 March
AT 19:00

Special Event

Working age meeting

Mon 4 April

An Introduction

..to living well with Parkinson's

Wed 16 March 

Introduction

Wed 6 April

Speaker session

Supporting everyone to be physically active

Mon 11 April

Speaker session

Cure Parkinson's Research

Mon 9 May

An Introduction

..to living well with Parkinson's

Mon 6 June

An Introduction

..to living well with Parkinson's